THE TIME IN THE OHADA ZONE



When it is 12 AM GTM


BENIN
BURKINA FASO
CAMEROON
CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC
THE COMORO ISLANDS
In Porto-Novo, it is 1 PM.
In Ouagadougou, it is also 12 AM In Yaounde, it is 1 PM. In Bangui, it is 1 PM. In Moroni, it is 3 PM.
CONGO BRAZZAVILLE
COTE D'IVOIRE
GABON
GUINEA BISSAU
EQUATORIAL GUINEA
In Brazzaville, it is 1 PM. In Abidjan, it is also 12 AM In Libreville, it is 1 PM. In Bissau, it is 1 PM. In Malabo, it is 1 PM.
MALI
SENEGAL
CHAD
TOGO
In Bamako, it is also 12 AM
In Dakar, it is also 12 AM In Ndjamena, it is 1 PM. In Lome, it is also 12 AM

At this moment, it is :
- 12 AM in London (*),
- 1 PM (GMT + 1) in Algiers, Amsterdam (*), Berlin, Brussells (*), Frankfort, Geneva, Madrid (*), Paris (*), Rome (*), Tripoli (*) and Vienna (*)
- 2 PM (GMT + 2) in Athens (*), Damascus (*), Harare, Johannesburg, Kigali, Cairo (*), Lusaka, Maputo and Windhoek
- 3 PM (GMT + 3) in Addis Ababa, Baghdad, Koweit, Moscou (*) and Ryad
- 4 PM (GMT + 4) in Abu Dhabi, Dubaï
- 5 PM (GMT + 5) in Bangkok and Djakarta,
- 8 PM (GMT + 8) in Hong Kong, Beijing and Singapour
- 9 PM (GMT + 9) in Seoul and Tokyo
- 10 PM (GMT + 10) in Sydney (*) and Vladivostock
- 4 AM (GMT - 8) in Las Vegas (*) , Los Angeles (*), San Francisco (*) and Vancouver
- 6 AM (GMT - 6) in Chicago (*), Houston (*) and Mexico City
- 7 PM (GMT - 5) in Bogota, Boston (*), Havana, Lima, Montreal, and New York (*)
- 8 PM (GMT - 4) in Caracas and La Paz
- 9 PM (GMT - 3) in Brasilia, Buenos Aires and Rio de Janeiro

(*) subject to summer time where 1 h has to be added, up to GMT + 12h hour zone , and 1h removed from GMT - 11h hour zone .

Back to Ohada Legis Home Page English
2001 - © Ohadalegis.com. All Rights Reserved.